Endorsement Tracker

Keep Track of Everyone Who Has Endorsed Bethany Harrison’s Campaign for Lynchburg Commonwealth’s Attorney

Commonwealth’s Attorneys

Mike Doucette (I)- City of Lynchburg  Read More
Paul McAndrews(I)- Campbell County Read More
Vincent Donoghue (R)- Essex County Read More
Mike Caudill (R)- Goochland County Read More
Tim Martin (R)- Augusta County Read More
Darrel Puckett (I)- Appomattox County Read More
William “Billy” Davenport (R)- Chesterfield County Read More
Chris Russell (I)- City of Buena Vista Read More
Daniel Rutherford (R)- Nelson County Read More
Chris Billias (R)- Rockbridge County/City of Lexington Read More
Marsha Garst (R)- Rockingham County/City of Harrisonburg Read More
Tracy Quackenbush Martin (I)- Halifax County Read More


Del. Chris Peace (R) – 97th District Read More
Del. Matt Fariss (R) – 59th District Read More


Sheriff Steve Hutcherson(I) – Campbell County Read More
Sheriff E.W. Viar, Jr. (I) – Amherst County Read More

Retired Judge

Hon. Samuel Johnston, Former Chief Judge of 24th Judicial Circuit
(Lynchburg City and Amherst, Bedford, Campbell & Nelson Counties)  Read More